top of page
Search

THE SISTERS GRIMM REVIEW

Updated: Sep 8, 2020



🧚‍♀️The Sisters Grimm is a fantasy fiction.


🧚‍♀️While reading this book, I could not really think what to write for review as I could never understand what the story is about until the last few pages.


🧚‍♀️The last few pages were somewhat interesting as the storyline is very catchy. As the four sisters grimm gather and kill the dark evil who manipulates them into turning evil.


🧚‍♀️The other part of book is just boring. It is just repetition of the plot describing about the sisters, how they forget about Everwhere and the time spent there.


🧚‍♀️I just enjoyed character Goldie as she was well developed and had strong plot points.I did not enjoy the other characters much.


🧚‍♀️While the fantastical elements were amazing but I did not enjoy reading this book as I thought I would. The book should have been shorten in its length as there was no need of creating repetitions.




Hope you like it! Connect with me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/the._bookarazzi/





19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page