top of page
Search

ELEANOR AND PARK BY RAINBOW ROWELL: REVIEW


💖Eleanor was right. She never looked nice. She looked like art, and art wasn't supposed to look nice; it was supposed to make you feel something.💖


I have no words to describe this book.🥺

Eleanor and Park are my new favorite fiction characters now.♥️


As the title suggests, this book is about Eleanor and Park’s love story. How they met, how they fell in love with each other, what all obstacles they had to face, what all crazy things they did together. And so much more. I know mostly everyone would have read this book. So no more ranting about the story.


I must say this book is worth the hype. I loved this book as it has so many emotions altogether. It is peaceful, sad, wild, romantic and beautiful at the same time. The story made me very happy. I loved the warmness in the story. Eleanor and Park depict that love exists. Everything is perfect and seriously I am left with no words to describe how I felt reading this book.🥺♥️


This book is a must-read!♥️


CONNECT WITH ME ON INSTAGRAM: the._bookarazzi


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page